Comfort Inn Big Windmill

Préféré choisi

168 Pacific Highway South, Coffs Harbour, NS, AU, 2450

  • Téléphone : (61) 2 66522933
  • Télécopie : (61) 2 66525872
Hôtel écologique

Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

Le label "Soutient les mesures de protection de l'environnement" indique la participation de l'hôtel à un programme de protection de l'environnement facultatif qui inclut l'utilisation d'un éclairage économiseur d'énergie, la ré-utilisation des serviettes de toilette et des draps et le recyclage sur place. Le label "Soutient les mesures de protection de l'environnement" n'est pas une certification officielle.

Excellent !
4.1 sur 5 (62 commentaires)
84% clients recommandent cet hôtel
Galerie de photos
Prestations de l'hôtel
    • Internet gratuit
    • Buanderie

    Bienvenue au Comfort Inn Big Windmill, un hôtel de Coffs Harbour près de Southern Cross University

    Idéalement situé près du centre de la côte est de l'Australie, le Comfort Inn® Big Windmill offre un accès facile aux nombreuses attractions locales. Cet hôtel de Coffs Harbour est à proximité de Jetty Beach, Southern Cross University et de l'aéroport Coffs Harbour Airport. L'hôtel est entouré de jardins luxuriants et a un énorme moulin à vent hollandais.

    L'une des plus célèbres attractions touristiques artificielles de l'Australie Big Banana, présente la production de bananes au cours d'une visite interactive. Le site a également un promontoire panoramique , un toboggan et une patinoire. Passez une journée sur le parcours de golf Coffs Harbour Golf Club, une destination pittoresque où les montagnes se joignent à la mer.

    L'hôtel est bien desservi par les transports en commun car il est à proximité de gares ferroviaires et routières. Le centre-ville est à seulement quelques minutes. À proximité, vous trouverez une variété de boutiques spécialisées, de boutiques et un centre commercial Park Beach Plaza. Le Windmill Restaurant et le bar Windmill Cocktail Lounge sont parfaits pour un repas et un verre après une longue journée.

    Les clients sont invités à profiter des prestations suivantes :

    • l'accès à Internet haut débit sans fil
    • des chambres où les animaux de compagnie sont admis (sur demande)
    • une piscine extérieure 
    • un bain bouillonnant

    Les professionnels en déplacement ont à leur disposition l'accès aux services de photocopie et de télécopie et des services de secrétariat. Les salles de réunion peuvent accueillir des événements divers, des banquets et des réunions professionnelles.

    Toutes les chambres spacieuses de cet hôtel de Coffs Harbour ont la climatisation, la télévision par câble et un fer et une planche à repasser. Des suites familiales sont proposées. Des chambres non-fumeurs sont également disponibles.

    Il y a sur place un bureau de tourisme, des barbecues et un service de location de voitures. Si vous venez entre mai et novembre, ne manquez pas d'aller voir les baleines, un des passe-temps préféré de Coffs Harbour.

    Que vous vous voyagiez pour affaires ou vos loisirs, l'hôtel Comfort Inn Big Windmill est un lieu de séjour idéal pour votre prochaine visite. Nous espérons vous compter parmi nos clients et rendre votre séjour inoubliable.

    Plus >Fermerx
    Front Desk Hours: 6:30am-9:30pm. 24 hour check in kiosk available if arriving outside of front desk hours , please contact hotel for password prior. Handicapped rooms available on request. Max 2 children 12 years and under stay free of charge with parents/guardians when using existing bedding. Our restaurant has undergone a major renovation and is now open daily. Pet rooms are available through contacting the property directly.

    Équipements et prestations

    Hôtel

    • Stationnement pour les autocars
    • service de location de voiture *
    • Salon/Bar *
    • couloirs extérieurs
    • photocopieur à usage des clients *
    • télécopieur à usage des clients *
    • buanderie *
    • coffre-fort disponible sur site
    • Massage sur demande *
    • stationnement extérieur
    • piscine extérieure
    • service secrétariat *
    • spa
    • solarium
    • service touristique *
    • stationnement pour les camions
    Plus >Fermerx

    Chambre

    • Télévision par câble/satellite
    • accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit
    • sèche-cheveux
    • climatisation en chambre
    • climatisation/chauffage individuel
    • fer et planche à repasser
    • chambres non fumeurs disponibles
    • service d'étage
    • Radioréveil AM/FM
    • Services/prestations dans certaines chambres :
    • écran plat / téléviseur à écran plasma
    • équipements accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite
    • bureau
    • four à micro-ondes
    • Internet sans fil
    Plus >Fermerx

    Entreprise

    • service de location de voiture *
    • accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit
    • photocopieur à usage des clients *
    • télécopieur à usage des clients *
    • bureau +
    • service d'étage
    • service secrétariat *
    • Internet sans fil +
    Plus >Fermerx

    Retour au début

    * Indique des frais supplémentaires possibles

    + Dans certaines chambres.

    Tarif d'achat pré-payé à l'avance
    La météo du jour

    Clair

    • 75°F
    • 24°C

    à   10:19 du matin

    Prévision météo à 5 jours
    Accumulez des points à échanger contre des nuitées d’hôtel gratuites.
    Comfort Inn Big WindmillVoir tous les tarifs >

Starting From
See all Rates

Comfort Inn Big Windmill

Selected Favorite

168 Pacific Highway South, Coffs Harbour, NS, AU, 2450

  • Phone: (61) 2 66522933
  • Fax: (61) 2 66525872
Green Hotel

Supports Green Practices

"Supports Green Initiatives" designates a hotel's participation in an optional environmental program that includes the use of energy-efficient lighting, guestroom towel/linen re-use, and on-premise recycling. "Supports Green Initiatives" does not represent an official certification of any kind.

4.3 out of 5 (44 reviews)
86% of guests recommend this hotel
Photo Gallery
Hotel Amenities:
    • Free Internet
    • Laundry, Guest

    Welcome to the Comfort Inn Big Windmill, a Coffs Harbour hotel near Southern Cross University

    Ideally located near Australia's central east coast, the Comfort Inn® Big Windmill provides easy access to many nearby attractions. This Coffs Harbour hotel is close to Jetty Beach, Southern Cross University and the Coffs Harbour Airport. The hotel is surrounded by lush gardens, and features a huge Dutch windmill, one of the area's most recognized landmarks.

    One of Australia's most famous man-made tourist attractions, the Big Banana, details how bananas are grown with an interactive tour. The site also features a scenic lookout, a toboggan ride and an ice skating rink. Enjoy a day on the links at the Coffs Harbour Golf Club, a picturesque destination where the mountains greet the sea.

    Transportation is easily accessible via train and bus stations near the hotel. The city center is just minutes away. Shopping is abundant in the area, with a variety of specialty shops, boutiques and Park Beach Plaza shopping mall. The on-site Windmill Restaurant and Windmill Cocktail Lounge are perfect for a meal and drinks after a long day.

    Guests are provided many fabulous amenities and features, including:

    • Wireless broadband Internet access
    • Pet-friendly rooms (available upon request)
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot tub

    Business travelers will welcome additional conveniences like access to copy and fax services and secretarial assistance. The meeting facilities accommodate most events, banquets and business functions.

    All spacious guest rooms at this Coffs Harbour hotel are air conditioned and have cable television, irons and ironing boards. Family suites are offered. Non-smoking and handicap accessible rooms are available.

    Barbeques, car rental service and a tour desk are provided on the premises for added guest convenience. If visiting between May and November, be sure to check out the whale watching, one of Coffs Harbour's most popular pastimes.

    Whether business or leisure brings you to the area, the Comfort Inn Big Windmill offers you the perfect place to stay on your next visit. We look forward to having you as our guest and making your stay a memorable one.

    More >Closex
    Front Desk Hours: 6:30am-9:30pm. 24 hour check in kiosk available if arriving outside of front desk hours , please contact hotel for password prior. Handicapped rooms available on request. Max 2 children 12 years and under stay free of charge with parents/guardians when using existing bedding. Restaurant currently undergoing renovations. Pet rooms are available through contacting the property directly.

    Points required for Choice Privileges® reward night redemption:

    Dec 1, 2014 - Jan 31, 2015:  25000/room
    Feb 1, 2015 - Apr 15, 2015:  20000/room

    Features and Amenities

    Hotel

    • Bus Parking
    • Car Rental Service *
    • Lounge/Bar *
    • Exterior Corridors
    • Guest Use Copy Machine *
    • Guest Use Fax Machine *
    • Guest Laundry *
    • Hotel has Safe
    • Massage Therapist *
    • Outdoor Parking
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Secretarial Service *
    • Spa
    • Sun Deck
    • Tour Desk *
    • Truck Parking
    More >Closex

    Room

    • Cable/Satellite TV
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Hair Dryer
    • In-Room Air Conditioning
    • Individual A/C & Heat
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • Non-Smoking Rooms Available
    • Room Service
    • AM/FM Clock Radio
    • Services/Amenities in Some Rooms:
    • Flat Screen/Plasma TV
    • Accessible Features
    • In-Room Desk
    • Microwave
    • Wireless Internet
    More >Closex

    Business

    • Car Rental Service *
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Guest Use Copy Machine *
    • Guest Use Fax Machine *
    • In-Room Desk +
    • Room Service
    • Secretarial Service *
    • Wireless Internet +
    More >Closex

    Back to top

    * Indicates services/amenities that may require an additional cost.

    + In some rooms.

    Advance Purchase Rate
    Today's Weather

    Rain Showers

    • 68°F
    • 20°C

    at  2:59 AM

    5-day forecast
    Earn valuable points toward free nights.
    Comfort Inn Big WindmillSee all Rates >